Terms and conditions of use

General terms and conditions of use (GTCU)

Editing the site

The website https://www.algotech.vision is published by:
The company ALGO'TECH SAS whose head office is located at 45 allée Théodore Monod, 64210 BIDART
Director of publication: Jean-Michel PETOLAT
Telephone number: 05 59 01 59 60
Email: contact@algotech.fr

Site hosting

The site https://https://algotech.vision is hosted by:
OVH
2 rue Kellerman à Roubaix (59100)
Customer service: 10 07

Welcome to the Vision website

Vision is software designed, developed and marketed by ALGO'TECH.
The VISION solution offers a NO-CODE software development platform in SaaS (Software As A Service) mode via the Internet for software development professionals and any company wishing to develop business-oriented applications by itself.

Access to the Site by Visitors is subject to these General Terms and Conditions of Use.
ALGO'TECH invites all Visitors to read them carefully. If the Visitor does not agree with the terms of the Conditions, he is strongly recommended not to use the Site.
If you continue to browse the Site, you acknowledge that you have read and accepted all of these Terms and Conditions and our Personal Data Protection Policy.

DEFINITIONS

The following definitions in the singular shall also apply to the plural, and vice versa, depending on the context.
"General Conditions" or "Conditions" refers to the present conditions of use applicable to all Visitors to the Site.
"Content" refers to elements of a textual, graphic or audiovisual nature that may be protected under French intellectual property law.
"Data" refers to any information, data of a personal nature or not, linked directly or indirectly to a Visitor.
"ALGO'TECH" refers to the company ALGO'TECH.
"Site" refers to the ALGO'TECH Internet site, the main address of which is https://algotech.vision, and all associated sites linked to the https://algotech.vision site by ALGO'TECH and its partners / affiliated distributors, throughout the world, and in particular sites with a Blog-type editorial section. The Site includes all computer components (in particular software and computer developments and Web pages, including source and object code programs, domain names, preparatory design work, specifications and preliminary studies, user documentation and the database), the graphic charter (including projects, models, prototypes and plans), the content (in particular textual, graphic, sound, photographic and multimedia elements) and the functionalities as well as all related rights.
"Visitor" means any Internet user browsing the Site without creating an associated account or following a sharing link, excluding any software agent.

ARTICLE 1. ACCĖS TO THE SITE

The Site is accessible at the following address: www.alogotech.vision

ARTICLE 2. SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

The Site operates under Mac and Windows.
In order to fully benefit from the use of the Site, the Visitor is advised to keep his operating system (OS) up to date and to use an updated version of his internet browser. For an optimal use of the Site, the Visitor is advised to use the Chrome or Edge browsers.
If the Visitor does not follow these recommendations, he may only access a degraded version of the Site for which ALGO'TECH cannot be held responsible.

ARTICLE 3: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

3.1. Ownership of the Site

ALGO'TECH is and remains the exclusive owner of the intellectual property rights to the Site, its content and all of its components.
Apart from the rights granted in the present article "Intellectual Property", these Conditions do not transfer any intellectual property rights to the Visitor.
All system licenses, databases, programming interface, storage, backup and security products and hardware related to the Site are the property of ALGO'TECH.

3.2. Standard access to the Site

Unless otherwise expressly agreed by ALGO'TECH, ALGO'TECH grants the Visitor only a personal, non-exclusive, non-assignable and non-transferable right to access the Site, for the entire duration of its use and for the entire world.
This right implies an authorization given to the Visitor to temporarily copy certain elements composing the Site for the needs of the technical process of "caching" them in order to accelerate the navigation and avoid the complete reloading of the Site during each new visit.
Unless otherwise expressly agreed by ALGO'TECH, the Visitor is strictly prohibited from any other use, in particular any adaptation, modification, translation, arrangement, distribution, decompilation, without this list being exhaustive.
Consequently, unless otherwise stipulated or authorized in writing by ALGO'TECH, the Visitor is in no case authorized to

  • reproduce in any form all or part of the Content;
  • represent in any form whatsoever all or part of the Content except by means of an integral representation of the Site in full respect of its technical and informational integrity;
  • make the Content accessible to a new audience by any means and in particular by the creation of deep internet links or the technique known as "inframe";
  • sell, rent, license, distribute, sublicense or otherwise transfer the Site or any portion thereof to any third party;
  • decompile, disassemble, recompile or otherwise attempt to access the source code of the Site, in whole or in part;
  • create, develop, license, install, use or deploy third-party software or services to circumvent, enable, modify or provide access, authorization or rights that violate the technical restrictions of the Site;
  • translate, modify or create derivative works based on the Site;
  • remove any product identification, proprietary, copyright or other notices contained in the Site.

Any Visitor to the Site undertakes, in addition, except as otherwise authorized herein, not to :

  • extract, for commercial purposes or not, all or part of the Content ;
  • use a robot, in particular a spider, a search or retrieval application for Internet sites or any other means to retrieve or index all or part of the content of the Site and its Content, except in the case of express prior authorization from ALGO'TECH;

3.3. Distinguishing marks

ALGO'TECH's trademarks and distinctive signs, as well as the trademarks and distinctive signs of ALGO'TECH's partners are registered trademarks. Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks and/or distinctive signs without prior written authorization from ALGO'TECH is prohibited.

3.4. Ownership of the Data

ALGO'TECH is not the owner of any Data belonging to the Visitor.
In any event, ALGO'TECH disclaims all liability for the content of the Visitor's Data that the Visitor may create on the Site, in particular via the contact form accessible at the following address: www.algotech.vision/contact, with respect to any prejudice or infringement of the rights of third parties, and in particular any act of counterfeiting, defamation, insult and, more generally, any act constituting a misdemeanor or crime punishable by French legislation in force, that may be noted in said contact form.
The Visitor undertakes to indemnify, defend and protect ALGO'TECH and its subcontractors, at its own expense, from and against any claims, losses, damages (including reasonable attorney's fees and costs), allegations or liabilities resulting from:

  • any damage to persons or property of third parties due to the Data;
  • any violation of French or international laws due to the Data;
  • the illegal, immoral, infringing or defamatory nature, or alleged illegal, immoral, infringing or defamatory nature of the Data.

However, ALGO'TECH reserves the right to process the Visitor's Data in an aggregated and anonymized manner in order to refine and improve its services.

3.5. Specific authorizations

The Visitor is exceptionally authorized to reproduce a minor part of the Editorial Content for the purpose of sharing it, particularly on social networks.
This right is granted on a non-exclusive basis for the world and the duration of protection by intellectual property recognized by French law for the work concerned. This right is also granted on the express condition that the Visitor cites the source of this content and creates a hypertext link to the original URL address.

ARTICLE 4. PERSONAL DATA

The Visitor is invited to consult ALGO'TECH's Personal Data Protection Policy, which is an integral part of these Conditions.

ARTICLE 5. LIABILITY OF ALGO'TECH

5.1. A l’égard des Données et autres contenus publiés sur le Site </h »>

With the exception of the Site infrastructure as such, ALGO'TECH is not responsible for the Data and other content not actually created by ALGO'TECH and accessible on the Site.
As the host of said Data and other content not actually created by ALGO'TECH, ALGO'TECH is subject to the regime provided for in articles 6.I.2 and following of the law no. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy. ALGO'TECH may, in this context, delete Data and other content not effectively created by ALGO'TECH that is clearly illicit and that is notified to it.

5.2. ALGO'TECH's limit of liability

ALGO'TECH does not provide Visitors with any material, telephone installation, terminal equipment, consumables or other. Regardless of the connection method chosen, the connection fees are to be paid by the Visitor, as well as any amount, fee, registration, tax or other charge that may be requested by the telecommunication network access providers connecting the Visitors to the Site.
ALGO'TECH makes its best efforts to ensure the availability of the Site. However, Visitors are informed that the Site is not subject to any obligation of availability, accessibility or performance. In this respect, the Visitor may not in any way take advantage of any defect in the Site that would prevent its use or degrade the user experience.
Notwithstanding the limits mentioned above, the Site is online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
ALGO'TECH cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damages, losses or expenses resulting from the use of the Site, or the impossibility of using it, or from a malfunction, an interruption due to maintenance, a technical failure of the server hosting the Site or related to an interruption in Internet access or for any other cause, a virus, or a line or system problem.
ALGO'TECH reserves the right to modify or interrupt, temporarily or permanently, access to the Site, in particular for reasons of maintenance, updates or improvements, or to change its content and/or presentation, without prior notice or compensation of any kind.

ARTICLE 6. FORCE MAJEURE

ALGO'TECH excludes all liability on any title or legal basis whatsoever for foreseeable or unforeseeable indirect damage such as loss of earnings, commercial or financial loss, consequences of recourse by third parties or loss of operations, profit, contract, loss of image, immobilization of personnel or equipment originating from or resulting from the use of the Site, as well as damage caused to persons or property distinct from the object of the present Conditions.

ARTICLE 7: DISPUTE RESOLUTION

For professionals within the meaning of the first article of the Consumer Code;
These Conditions are governed by French law even if one of the parties is of foreign nationality and/or the contract is executed in whole or in part abroad.
In the event of a discrepancy in the interpretation of a translated version, only the French version of these Terms shall be deemed authentic.
Any dispute or litigation arising from the validity, interpretation and/or execution of the present contract, which the parties are unable to resolve amicably, shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the materially competent court of Bayonne, even in the event of multiple defendants, summary proceedings or warranty claims.

ARTICLE 8 : HYPERTEXT LINKS

8.1. Links from the Site

The Site may contain hypertext links to sites operated by third parties. These links are provided for information purposes only.
ALGO'TECH has no control over these sites and declines all responsibility for access, content or use of these sites, as well as any damage that may result from consulting the information on these sites.
The decision to activate these links is the full responsibility of the User.

8.2. Links to the Site

No hypertext link may be created to the Site without the prior and express consent of ALGO'TECH.
If an Internet user or a legal entity wishes to create a hypertext link to the Site from its site, regardless of the medium, it must first contact the Site by sending an email to the following address: contact@algotech.fr.
Any silence on the part of ALGO'TECH shall be interpreted as a refusal.

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Conditions générales d'utilisation (CGU)

Edition du site

Le site https://www.algotech.vision est édité par :
La société ALGO’TECH SAS dont le siège social est situé 45 allée Théodore Monod, 64210 BIDART
Directeur de la publication : Jean-Michel PETOLAT
N° de téléphone : 05 59 01 59 60
Email : contact@algotech.fr

Hébergement du site

Le site https://https://algotech.vision est hébergé par :
OVH
2 rue Kellerman à Roubaix (59100)
Service client : 10 07

Bienvenue sur le site internet de Vision

Vision est un logiciel conçu, développé et commercialisé par la société ALGO’TECH.
La solution VISION offre via le réseau internet une plateforme de développement de logiciels dite NO-CODE en mode SaaS (Software As A Service) à destination des professionnels du développement logiciel et de toute entreprise souhaitant développer par elle-même des applicatifs orientés métier.

L’accès au Site par les Visiteurs est soumis aux présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.
ALGO’TECH invite tout Visiteur à les lire attentivement. Si le Visiteur n’est pas d’accord avec les termes des Conditions il lui est vivement recommandé de ne pas utiliser le Site.
Si vous continuez votre navigation sur le Site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance et accepté l’intégralité des présentes Conditions et notre Politique de protection des données personnelles.

DÉFINITIONS

Les définitions ci-après au singulier s’entendent également au pluriel, et inversement selon le contexte.
« Conditions Générales » ou « Conditions » désignent les présentes conditions d’utilisation applicables à tous Visiteurs du Site.
“Contenu” désigne les éléments de nature textuelle, graphique, audiovisuelle pouvant être protégés au titre de la propriété intellectuelle en droit français.
« Donnée » désigne toute information, donnée à caractère personnel ou non, rattachée directement ou indirectement à un Visiteur.
« ALGO’TECH » désigne la société ALGO’TECH.
« Site » désigne le site internet ALGO’TECH, dont l’adresse principale est https://algotech.vision et tous les sites associés liés au site https://algotech.vision par ALGO’TECH et ses partenaires / distributeurs affiliés, dans le monde entier et notamment les sites comportant une partie éditoriale type Blog. Le Site comprend l’ensemble des composants informatiques (notamment les logiciels et développements informatiques et les pages Web, incluant les programmes en code source et objet, les noms de domaine, les travaux de conception préparatoire, les cahiers des charges, et études préalables, la documentation utilisateur, la base de données), la charte graphique (y compris les projets, maquettes, prototypes et plans), le contenu (notamment les éléments textuels, graphiques, sonores, photographiques, multimédia) et les fonctionnalités ainsi que l’ensemble des droits y afférents.
« Visiteur » désigne tout internaute naviguant sur le Site sans création de compte associé ni suivi de lien de partage, à l’exclusion de tout agent logiciel.

ARTICLE 1. ACCĖS AU SITE

Le Site est accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.alogotech.vision

ARTICLE 2. CONFIGURATION REQUISE

Le Site fonctionne sous Mac et Windows.
Afin de pouvoir pleinement tirer profit de l’utilisation du Site, il est conseillé au Visiteur de maintenir à jour son système d’exploitation (OS) et d’utiliser une version à jour de son explorateur internet. Pour une utilisation optimale du Site, il est conseillé au Visiteur d’utiliser les explorateurs Chrome ou Edge.
A défaut d’alignement sur ces recommandations, le Visiteur s’expose à n’accéder qu’à une version dégradée du Site pour laquelle ALGO’TECH ne pourra être tenu responsable.

ARTICLE 3 : PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

3.1. Propriété du Site

La société ALGO’TECH est et demeure titulaire exclusif des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le Site, son contenu et l’ensemble de ses composants.
Les présentes Conditions n’opèrent, hormis les droits concédés au présent article “Propriété intellectuelle”, aucun transfert de droit de propriété intellectuelle au bénéfice du Visiteur.
L’ensemble des licences systèmes, bases de données, de l’interface de programmation, du matériel et des produits de stockage, de sauvegarde et de sécurité liés au Site sont la propriété de la société ALGO’TECH.

3.2. Accès standard au Site

Sauf accord contraire et exprès d’ ALGO’TECH, ALGO’TECH concède uniquement au Visiteur un droit personnel, non exclusif, non cessible et non transférable d’accès au Site, pendant toute la durée de son utilisation et pour le monde entier.
Ce droit implique une autorisation donnée au Visiteur de copier temporairement certains éléments composant le Site pour les besoins du processus technique de mise en “cache” de ceux-ci en vue d’accélérer la navigation et éviter le rechargement intégral du Site lors de chaque nouvelle visite.
Sauf accord contraire et exprès d’ ALGO’TECH, le Visiteur s’interdit strictement toute autre utilisation, en particulier toute adaptation, modification, traduction, arrangement, diffusion, décompilation, sans que cette liste soit limitative.
Par conséquent, sauf disposition contraire ou autorisation écrite de ALGO’TECH, le Visiteur n’est en aucun cas autorisé notamment à :

  • reproduire sous quelque forme que ce soit tout ou partie du Contenu ;
  • représenter sous quelque forme que ce soit tout ou partie du Contenu si ce n’est au moyen d’une représentation intégrale du Site dans le plus grand respect de son intégrité technique et informationnelle ;
  • rendre accessible le Contenu à un public nouveau par tout moyen et notamment par la création de lien internet profond ou de la technique dite d’ “inframe”;
  • vendre, louer, concéder sous licence, distribuer, concéder sous sous-licence ni transférer d’une autre manière dans son intégralité ou en partie le Site à un tiers ;
  • décompiler, désassembler, recompiler ni tenter de toute autre manière d’accéder au code source du Site, dans son intégralité ou en partie ;
  • créer, développer, concéder sous licence, installer, utiliser ni à déployer un logiciel ou des services tiers dans le but de contourner, activer, modifier ou fournir un accès, une autorisation ou un droit qui viole les restrictions techniques du Site ;
  • traduire, modifier ni à créer des travaux dérivés basés sur le Site ;
  • supprimer toute identification du produit, notification de propriété, de droits d’auteur ou autre contenue dans le Site.

Tout Visiteur du Site s’engage par ailleurs, sauf autorisation contraires stipulées aux présentes, à ne pas :

  • extraire, à des fins commerciales ou non, tout ou partie du Contenu ;
  • utiliser un robot, notamment d’exploration (spider), une application de recherche ou récupération de sites Internet ou tout autre moyen permettant de récupérer ou d’indexer tout ou partie du contenu du Site et de son Contenu, excepté en cas d’autorisation expresse et préalable d’ALGO’TECH;

3.3. Signes distinctifs

Les marques et signes distinctifs de ALGO’TECH, ainsi que les marques et signes distinctifs des partenaires d’ALGO’TECH sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques et/ou signes distinctifs sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite d’ ALGO’TECH est interdite.

3.4. Propriété des Données

ALGO’TECH n’est propriétaire d’aucune Donnée appartenant au Visiteur.
En tout état de cause, ALGO’TECH se dégage de toute responsabilité quant au contenu des Données du Visiteur que le Visiteur peut créer sur le Site, notamment via le formulaire de contact accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.algotech.vision/contact, relativement à tout préjudice ou atteinte aux droits de tiers, et notamment à tout acte de contrefaçon, diffamation, injure et, plus globalement, tout acte constitutif d’un délit ou crime sanctionné par la législation française en vigueur, qui pourrait être constaté dans ledit formulaire de contact.
Le Visiteur s’engage à indemniser, défendre et protéger ALGO’TECH et ses sous-traitants, à ses propres frais, de et contre toute réclamations, pertes, dommages (honoraires d’avocats d’un montant raisonnable et dépens inclus) allégations ou responsabilités consécutives :

  • à toute atteinte aux personnes ou au patrimoine de tiers du fait des Données ;
  • à toute violation des lois françaises ou internationales du fait des Données ;
  • au caractère illégal, immoral, contrefaisant ou diffamatoire, ou allégué illégal, immoral, contrefaisant ou diffamatoire des Données.

ALGO’TECH se réserve toutefois la possibilité de traiter les Données du Visiteur de façon agrégée et anonymisées afin d’affiner et d’améliorer ses services.

3.5. Autorisations particulières

Le Visiteur se voit exceptionnellement autorisé à reproduire une partie mineure des Contenus éditoriaux aux fins de leur partage notamment sur les réseaux sociaux.
Ce droit est concédé à titre non exclusif pour le monde et la durée de protection par la propriété intellectuelle reconnue par le droit français pour l’œuvre concernée. Ce droit est par ailleurs concédé à la condition expresse que le Visiteur cite la source de ce contenu et crée un lien hypertexte en direction de l’adresse URL d’origine.

ARTICLE 4. DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Le Visiteur est invité à consulter la Politique de protection des données personnelles d’ALGO’TECH qui fait partie intégrante des présentes Conditions.

ARTICLE 5. RESPONSABILITÉ D’ALGO’TECH

5.1. A l’égard des Données et autres contenus publiés sur le Site </h »>

Et à l’exception de l’infrastructure du Site en tant que tel, ALGO’TECH n’est pas responsable des Données, et autres contenus non effectivement créés par ALGO’TECH et accessibles sur le Site.
En qualité d’hébergeur desdits Données et autres contenus non effectivement créés par ALGO’TECH, ALGO’TECH est soumise au régime prévu aux articles 6.I.2 et suivants de la loi nº2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique. ALGO’TECH pourra, dans ce cadre, supprimer les Données et autres contenus non effectivement créés par ALGO’TECH manifestement illicites qui lui seront notifiés.

5.2. Limite de responsabilité d’ALGO’TECH

ALGO’TECH ne met à la disposition des Visiteurs aucun matériel, installation téléphonique, équipement terminal, consommables ou autres. Quel que soit le mode de connexion choisi, les frais de connexion sont à la charge du Visiteur, ainsi que tout montant, redevance, inscription, taxe ou autres charges pouvant être éventuellement demandés par les fournisseurs d’accès aux réseaux de télécommunication reliant les Visiteurs au Site.
ALGO’TECH fait ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer la disponibilité du Site. Toutefois, les Visiteurs sont informés que le Site n’est soumis à aucune obligation de disponibilité, d’accessibilité ou de performance. A ce titre, le Visiteur ne peut en aucun cas se prévaloir d’un défaut quelconque du site qui en empêcherait l’utilisation ou dégraderait l’expérience utilisateur.
Nonobstant les limites rappelées ci-avant le Site est en ligne 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.
ALGO’TECH ne peut être tenue responsable de dommages directs ou indirects, pertes ou frais, résultant de l’utilisation du Site, ou de l’impossibilité de l’utiliser, ou d’un mauvais fonctionnement, d’une interruption pour cause de manutention, de défaillance technique du serveur hébergeant le Site ou lié à une interruption de l’accès à Internet ou pour toute autre cause, d’un virus, ou encore d’un problème de ligne ou de système.
ALGO’TECH se réserve la possibilité de modifier ou d’interrompre, temporairement ou de façon permanente, l’accessibilité au Site notamment pour des raisons de maintenance, de mises à jour ou d’améliorations ou, pour en faire évoluer leur contenu et/ou leur présentation et ce, sans préavis ni indemnités quelconques.

ARTICLE 6. FORCE MAJEURE

ALGO’TECH exclut toute responsabilité à quelque titre ou fondement juridique que ce soit pour les dommages indirects prévisibles ou imprévisibles tels que manque à gagner, préjudice commercial ou financier, conséquence du recours de tiers ou perte d’exploitation, de profit, de contrat, préjudice d’image, immobilisation de personnel ou d’équipements trouvant leur origine ou étant la conséquence de l’utilisation du Site, ainsi que des dommages causés à des personnes ou à des biens distincts de l’objet des présentes Conditions.

ARTICLE 7 : RÉSOLUTION DES DIFFÉRENDS

Pour les professionnels au sens de l’article liminaire du code de la consommation ;
Les présentes Conditions sont régies par la loi française alors même que l’une des parties serait de nationalité étrangère et/ou que le contrat s’exécuterait en tout ou partie à l’étranger.
En cas de divergence d’interprétation sur une version traduite, seule la version française des présentes fait foi.
Tout différend ou litige découlant de la validité, de l’interprétation et/ou de l’exécution des présentes, que les Parties ne pourraient résoudre à l’amiable, sera soumis à la compétence exclusive du Tribunal matériellement compétent de Bayonne, même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs, d’action en référé ou d’appel en garantie.

ARTICLE 8 : LIENS HYPERTEXTES

8.1. Liens à partir du Site

Le Site peut contenir des liens hypertextes redirigeant vers des sites exploités par des tiers. Ces liens sont fournis à simple titre d’information.
ALGO’TECH n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et décline toute responsabilité quant à l’accès, au contenu ou à l’utilisation de ces sites, ainsi qu’aux dommages pouvant résulter de la consultation des informations présentes sur ces sites.
La décision d’activer ces liens relève de la pleine et entière responsabilité de l’Utilisateur.

8.2. Liens vers le Site

Aucun lien hypertexte ne peut être créé vers le Site sans l’accord préalable et exprès d’ ALGO’TECH.
Si un internaute ou une personne morale désire créer, à partir de son site, un lien hypertexte vers le Site et ce quel que soit le support, il doit préalablement prendre contact avec le Site en lui adressant un email à l’adresse suivante : contact@algotech.fr.
Tout silence de la société ALGO’TECH devra être interprété comme un refus.